clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Big XII Baseball Tournament: Round One Scheduling

The regular season is now officially over and the seeding is set for the Big XII championship tournament that starts Wednesday in Oklahoma City. The eight teams in order of seeding are Texas, Texas A&M, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Baylor, Kansas State, Texas Tech and Missouri.

The #8 Missouri Tigers will face the #1 Texas Longhorns at 12:30 on Wednesday while the #6 Kansas State Wildcats will face the #3 Oklahoma Sooners at 7:30 Wednesday night. All games will have live video streamed from the Big XII website.

The Tigers and Wildcats will both need great showings in the tournament in order to have a chance at being chosen for the NCAA regionals that begin next week.