clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Day 7 At Wimbledon 2011: Monday's Schedule, TV Listings, Fourth Round Coverage

It’s Day 7 at the All England Tennis and Croquet Club and fourth round coverage is available starting at 7am ET/6am CT on ESPN for those wanting an early morning start to get their tennis fix. With many of the biggest names in tennis still in play for the 2011 Wimbledon title, it should be another exciting day.

ESPN kicks off their Wimbledon schedule this morning with women’s singles coverage of the match between No. 5 Maria Sharapova and No. 2 Shuai Peng. The official schedule for ESPN in the morning ranges from 7-10am ET before switching to SportsCenter.

Live coverage returns in the afternoon at 1pm ET/12pm CT with a Centre Court match of No. 1 Rafael Nadal vs. Juan Martin del Potro, the 24th ranked Argentinian. Coverage continues until 6pm ET. Meanwhile, those with the Tennis Channel can enjoy WImbledon Primetime starting at 12am ET.

Other matches to keep your eye on include the Centre Court matches between Andy Murray and Richard Gasquet and Venus Williams against Tsvetana Pironkova at 8am ET/7am CT. Meanwhile, Caroline Wozniacki takes on Dominika Cibulkova at 7am ET/6am CT. That’s the same time as Tomas Berdych-Mardy Fish as well. You can check the official Wimbledon schedule for the full day’s match-ups.