clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

East-West Shrine Game To Feature Kansas, Missouri, Kansas State Players

The East/West Shrine Game will take place Saturday at 3 p.m. CT (NFL Network), and will feature a number of Big 12 and SEC players, including four from the Kansas and Missouri area - Safety Tysyn Hartman of Kansas State will play as a member of the East team, while MIssouri defensive lineman Dominque Hamilton, Kansas linebacker Steven Johnson and Missouri Western State kicker Greg Zuerlein will play for the West team.

Here's a list of Big 12 and SEC players for each roster:

East Team - SEC

DL Travian Robertson - South Carolina

FB/TE Bruce Figgins - University of Georgia

OC Quentin Saulsberry - Missisippi State

OT Bradley Sowell - Mississippi

PK Blair Walsh - Georgia

RB Tauren Poole - Tennessee

East Team - Big 12

DL Julian Miller - West Virginia
LB Najee Goode - West Virginia
SAF Tysyn Hartman - Kansas State
West Team - SEC
DL Kentrell Lockett - Mississippi
DL Dominique Hamilton - Missouri - Columbia
LB Jerry Franklin - Arkansas
WO Greg Childs - Arkansas - Fayetteville
WO Jarius Wright - Arkansas
WO Darius Hanks - Univeristy of Alabama
West Team - Big 12
DC Keith Tandy - West Virginia
LB Tank Carder - Texas Christian
LB Steven Johnson - Kansas
OC David Snow - Texas
SAF Blake Gideon - Texas
For more on the East/West Shrine Game, check out SB Nation's college football page for a complete list of rosters.