clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Greenbrier Classic 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times For Final Round

Webb Simpson enters the final round of the Greenbrier Classic with the lead at 14-under but has three other golfers all within three shots of the lead.

Simpson is in the final pairing with Troy Kelly who is in second place at 12-under after an 8-under par 62 on Saturday. Ken Duke, J.B. Holmes and Charlie Beljan all begin Sunday three shots back at 11-under.

For a complete live leaderboard, visit

Television coverage of Sunday's final round will begin at 3 p.m. ET on CBS. Complete final round tee times can be found below:

1:50 p.m.: Simpson, Webb Kelly, Troy
1:40 p.m.: Duke, Ken Holmes, J.B.
1:30 p.m.: Beljan, Charlie Potter, Jr., Ted
1:20 p.m.: Adams, Blake DeLaet, Graham
1:10 p.m.: Wi, Charlie Flores, Martin
1:00 p.m.: Haas, Bill Bradley, Keegan
12:50 p.m.: Pettersson, Carl Noh, Seung-Yul
12:40 p.m.: Overton, Jeff Wheatcroft, Steve
12:30 p.m.: Piercy, Scott Mayfair, Billy
12:20 p.m.: Estes, Bob Kelly, Jerry
12:10 p.m.: Byrd, Jonathan Horschel, Billy
12:00 p.m.: Summerhays, Daniel Love III, Davis
11:50 a.m.: O'Hair, Sean Wagner, Johnson
11:41 a.m.: Cantlay, Patrick Stricker, Steve
11:32 a.m.: Na, Kevin Hearn, David
11:23 a.m.: Thomas, Justin* Chappell, Kevin
11:14 a.m.: Singh, Vijay Barnes, Ricky
11:05 a.m.: Coles, Gavin Daly, John
10:56 a.m.: Harman, Brian Perez, Pat
10:47 a.m.: Petrovic, Tim Loar, Edward
10:38 a.m.: Lee, Richard H. Pampling, Rod
10:29 a.m.: Johnson, Dustin Castro, Roberto
10:20 a.m.: de Jonge, Brendon Imada, Ryuji
10:11 a.m.: Mulroy, Garth Maggert, Jeff
10:02 a.m.: Stallings, Scott Perry, Kenny
9:53 a.m.: Curtis, Ben Claxton, Will
9:44 a.m.: Brown, Scott Merrick, John
9:35 a.m.: Huh, John Todd, Brendon
9:26 a.m.: Haas, Hunter Matteson, Troy
9:17 a.m.: Tringale, Cameron Couch, Chris
9:08 a.m.: Points, D.A. Snedeker, Brandt
8:59 a.m.: Levin, Spencer Blanks, Kris
8:50 a.m.: Reifers, Kyle Quinn, Fran
8:41 a.m.: Trahan, D.J. Watson, Tom
8:32 a.m.: Streelman, Kevin Bae, Sang-Moon
8:23 a.m.: Knox, Russell Hoffman, Charley
8:14 a.m.: Thatcher, Roland Atwal, Arjun
8:05 a.m.: Leishman, Marc Choi, K.J.
8:00 a.m.: Gainey, Tommy

For more golf coverage be sure to check out Waggle Room and SB Nation's dedicated Golf hub.