clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NASCAR At Watkins Glen 2012: Start Time, Lineup, TV/Radio Info, Live Streaming And More

Nascar's Sprint Cup series shifts to Watkins Glen on Sunday for a 90 lap race around the road course at Watkins Glen. Clint Bowyer will start eighth on Sunday after recording a good qualifying time on Saturday. Carl Ewards will start a little further back in the field in the 18th position but has some momentum after winning the Nationwide Race on Saturday.

Race Date/Time: Sunday, August 12, 1 p.m. ET

Location: Watkins Glen


Radio: Motor Racing Network

Live Streaming:'s Race Buddy

Here's the starting lineup for today's NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Watkins Glen:

1. Juan Pablo Montoya
2. Kyle Busch
3. Jimmie Johnson
4. Brad Keselowski
5. Marcos Ambrose
6. Ryan Newman
7. Tony Stewart
8. Clint Bowyer
9. Martin Truex Jr.
10. Jamie McMurray
11. Michael McDowell
12. Jeff Gordon
13. Regan Smith
14. Joey Logano
15. Greg Biffle
16. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
17. Sam Hornish Jr.
18. Carl Edwards
19. Kevin Harvick
20. Kasey Kahne
21. Scott Speed
22. Paul Menard
23. Denny Hamlin
24. Matt Kenseth
25. Boris Said
26. Bobby Labonte
27. Kurt Busch
28. Jeff Burton
29. Aric Almirola
30. Casey Mears
31. Dave Blaney
32. David Ragan
33. Brian Vickers
34. David Gilliland
35. Landon Cassill
36. Joe Nemechek
37. JJ Yeley
38. Josh Wise
39. Stephen Leicht
40. Mike Bliss
41. Jason Leffler
42. Travis Kvapil
43. Patrick Long

For more on today's race head over to NASCAR Ranting and Raving as well as SB Nation's NASCAR page.