clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Chiefs List Inactives: Tyson Jackson, Ryan O'Callaghan Are Out

DE Tyson Jackson and RT Ryan O'Callaghan are inactive on Sunday against the Indianapolis Colts.

The Chiefs released eight inactives for the game:

DE Tyson Jackson, RT Ryan O'Callaghan, WR Jeremy Horne, DB Jackie Bates, FB Mike Cox, S Reshard Langford, LB Justin Cole and NT Anthony Toribio.

Tough break for both of them but the Chiefs have gone much of the season without them.