clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Thomas Robinson, Tyshawn Taylor Honored By NABC

After leading Kansas to its eight consecutive Big 12 title this season, Jayhawks stars Tyshawn Taylor and Thomas Robinson were named to the NABC All-District 8 First Team on Wednesday.


Ten players from 24 districts around the country were honored and they are now all in a pool for the NABC's All-American teams, which will be announced on Tuesday, March 20.